Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The salesman was pleasant The dealership was very nice. The car was over priced though I wouldn’t of given you $500 and they were asking almost 3000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I bought the truck F-150 Super crew cab 2011 I'm very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Steve Rogers Ford has been everything we would expect from a car dealership. They were most cooperative when it came to trading in our vehicle. Their offer was better than the other dealerships we visited. John Palaskas is our salesman, and an ideal one at that. He always works with us and for us. We are glad we found this dealership, and will continue to patronize them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Honest salesmen. Great service department. The finance guy, Danny is always helpful and the GM is friendly. I purchased a 2020 F 150 back in August and it has been great to me. I will remain a customer for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Amazing customer service. Not only were they able to get me in the car I have been looking for. The price couldn't be beat! Thank you for helping me with my car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I went in to get an oil change. Maria in the office greated me and offered me a beverage. She was very pleasant to deal with. Their customer service is always fantastic. Thank you for amazing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Both sales and service take great care of me every time! I will return again when I need their help. My oil change today was done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I have owned my 2018 Ford Escape for a year and a half. Just stopped by to look at cars and ended up buying one. Have always had great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I have owned my 2018 Escape for almost a year. The buying experience was excellent! I had transmission issues in the beginning and the service department took care of me and made sure my Escape was fixed right. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Steve Rogers was very helpful in helping me to choose the best used car for my needs. Service was easy to set up online at a time that was convenient for me. They were prompt and efficient in providing service needed and telling me recommend services for the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Very Happy that we haven.t been forgotten. Recently received a post card from Your salesman Dennis thanking us for purchasing my 2015 F-150 and 2015 Fusion. two years ago.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I went to Steve Rogers to look at Explorers. I found one right away that I liked. The salesman was very helpful in explaining all of the options. We were able to trade in my car there too & found that they gave us a very fair amount.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

Everyone involved in the process was amazing. From the very first email, to signing the paper work. Easy to deal with. Great trade in offer. I would recommend this place to any of my friends looking for a new vehicle. The only reason I have 4 stars on one of the categories is because it's a little cramped in the showroom but nothing to cry over.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Went to get a different SUV but it had a leak. Was shown a few others. I love my Ford escape 2012. Great interior and easy to care for.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Very hands on to my needs dealer stay with me though the process. No I need to see manger all the time like other dealers well trained employees.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Small Town Dealer with a Big Heart. You are Someone to this Dealer instead of getting lost in the crowd! I have been to most Ford Service departments around and Steve Rogers by far is the Best! Customer for Life

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

My wife and i purchased two trucks from Steve Rodgers Ford. The buying process was seamless and the customer service has been excellent. Jason Gorr always takes good care of us!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Steve Rogers has always been great to me for sales and service. When it was time for my significant other to get a new escape I went in and drove one and wanted a specific color they didn’t have, within two hours they had one at the dealership for me. Another example do Steve Rogers going above and beyond was my deceased Uncle worked for Ford and my Aunt was able to still get his discount but had zero idea how to do so. Salesman Dennis took it upon himself to contact Ford on my aunts behalf to get ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Super friendly, easy to deal with, straight forward and to the point. No messing around. I will buy all of my cars from Steve Rogers from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Best place to shop for a new car! Kristy and her team are so helpful and found us just what we were looking for!! Great service department too!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

I always get in at my appointment time, the estimated costs are always very competitive, they’ve taken me to the local mall and picked me up when my car was finished, picked it up at my home once and brought me a loaner vehicle and most important their just all very nice people to deal with. Very Professional organization and extremely fair pricing. I’ll most certainly will continue to do business with this company!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

Fantastic dealership that goes over and above to find you want you want! Ease of doing business, knowledge of vehicles and delivery of vehicle to your door! What more can you expect!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Buying a car fromSteve Rogers Ford was so easy! They did all the work, got me exactly what I was looking for and delivered it to my house. They even brought me a car to test drive. I never had to step foot in their showroom. Talk about convenient. Everyone I worked with was so helpful and kind!! We will be life long customers!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

I had a great experience here buying my first truck. Everyone there was very kind, it was extremely clean, and they had zero problem with me bringing a mechanic to look all over the truck for me

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Kristy Donnellon is great to work with! Also, have had a good experience with Dan in the Service Department. If you want a particular vehicle they do their best to get it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

The wonderful staff and excellent customer service made the whole process incredibly easy. Would very highly recommend this dealership for your next auto purchase/lease needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

I have done business with Steve Rogers Ford in the past and had a nice experience. They did everything possible to meet my expectations. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Great service. Fantastic staff. Full inventory with knowledge members able to answer all questions. On my 4th leased vehicle from this dealership and couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Jason Gorr was awesome to deal with. I would definitely recommend my family and friends buy from Steve Rogers Ford. I went back for some repairs, which were handled perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Great buying experience. I purchased a New F150 while I was over seas and they had the exact truck I wanted ready for me as soon as I got home!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Love the 2 hour drive down to visit these guys. Always so helpful and efficient. Get your car from the super dealer Steve Rogers today!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Got my vehicle scheduled for service, got there, they got me right in and I was back on the road in no time. Great place to buy a new or used vehicle and to get work done on your vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

In a world where customer service is seriously lacking, the team at Steve Rogers Ford truly go above and beyond. I’ve been a customer for over ten years and sent friends and family there also. All feel the same.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Hubby went “to look” at a 150 truck.... you guessed it! The lease deal was amazing. Saved us a ton on our monthly payment! And was in and out within an hour. Who does that???? Will definitely return when it’s MY turn for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

I have leased my last three vehicles through Steve Rogers Ford and will continue to do so even from out of State! At this point, they feel like family!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

I have leased about 10 cars from Steve Rogers Ford! Best prices I have found on new vehicles for myself and a used one for my daughter. I will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Purchased my F150 from them and had a seamless and comfortable buying experience. Felt like they had my best interest in mind, got the best deal possible, and would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Leasing from them was so easy, got the best deal, and always get such prompt and thourough service when I bring my escape in for an oil change or repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Speedy and thorough service received with our regular maintenance. Recently our family needed a car part for travel and within hours of contacting them they had an associate travel to the warehouse to pick it up and make it available to us before leaving on our trip. Their willingness to help even with short notice has reassured me that we have chosen the best place for our vehicle to be cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Dennis and the staff are always nice to work with. We explained to him what we were looking for and he called with updates and we were able to make a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I had a great experience once again with Steve Rogers Ford. The dealership puts the customer first and takes care of everything. My salesman Dennis Osworth is awesome. He always is professional, courteous and can answer every question on the spot and his follow up is wonderful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

The process for buying this truck was so easy and it was a very laid back experience. The truck was super nice, clean and in good condition. The dealer was also willing to work with me on my schedule and Dennis answered all of my questions, and worked with my bank on the financing. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

The dealer was able to search area inventory and I was able to close on the car I wanted in the color I wanted the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

I received outstanding service from the team at Steve Rogers Ford. Their commitment to customer service made buying a new vehicle effortless. I have never owned a Ford in the past and I was convinced that the Ford Edge was the best vehicle for myself and family after working with their sales team .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Had a good experience when buying a used car. Sales was very informative. Provided a lot of information that answered questions that I had without asking the questions. Relaxed atmosphere in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I went in looking for options with my current lease coming to an end. Instead of high pressure sales to turn in in early I was given the best advice to keep driving it to save money. They are willing to help me in a new lease or pre- owned vehicle when the time is right. Salesman was super helpful and explorating my options and where I want to be with payments. I hope he can help me in a few months when I go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

This was my second car purchase from Dennis. He is easy going and knowledgeable about Ford's product line. He was able to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

I walked into the dealership expecting to purchase a used car, but didn’t like the car I had planned on purchasing. Dennis was very patient with me, and showed me a handful of other used cars before I decided to purchase new. He took into account everything I said I wanted in a car, then found the perfect 2014 Ford Escape in Michigan. There was some damage to the car that occurred during delivery to the dealership. It was fixed immediately and I had my car within a week! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

Just had a great Experience at Steve Rogers Ford. I found a 2010 Corolla on Cars.com. Dennis Osworth was a great sales person. There was no high pressure throughout the buying process. I got a nice little car at a very fair price. Very satisfied. I drove in from Indiana and it was worth the drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

No pressure sales, great people to deal with. We purchased a beautiful ruby red ford suv and love it Thanks Dennis Osworth you were easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

The bed liner in my new ford pickup did not fit properly after installation. They recognized the error and immediately replaced it with a new product. No hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Having purchased two new 2016 Fiestas from Steve Rogers Ford and having spent one year and a combined twenty six thousand miles with them I would recommend you purchase your new Ford nowhere else. If you want to be shown what you desire and be treated as family, then Steve Rogers Ford is your one stop shop. The service technicians are fast AND friendly and the sales staff are second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I have recently purchased a Ford Escape and love it! I received great help from Dennis Osworth. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking to lease or purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 F350 Pick-up truck from Dennis Osworth. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The staff was very friendly and assisted me with my questions and concerns. My overall experience at Steve Rogers Ford was "EXCELLENT". I will definitely go back to purchase my next vehicle from Dennis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

I have driven many Fords throughout the years. I bought new Honda's in 2011 and 2013. I have returned to Ford and am driving an F-150. I am pleased to support both Ford and our local Ford dealer. My buying experience was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

We are currently leasing our 2nd and 3rd car through Steve Rogers Ford. We have received top notch help and service with all 3 of our vehicles. At this dealership we were actually shown cars we were interested in and prices were in the buyers intrest. Before coming here we had some poor experiences at other dealerships. From being told that advertised prices were " just to bring in people", to being led to models we had no intrest in, other dealerships were up to their usual tricks. But at Steve Rogers Ford things were easy, fast, and made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Dennis Osworth is the BEST salesman EVER!!!! Purchased a new 2017 Ford F-150 truck and I couldn't be happier!!! Steve Rogers Ford is the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Went in to look at a few options with a trade in, came out little over 4 hours later with a brand new car that was within our budget. My husband went back a couple months later and did the same thing. No high pressure sales. Our salesman was very friendly and helpful. When these 2 cars finally wear out, we will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Josh P and Steve Rogers Ford, Honest, above and beyond helpful. Listened to my needs, helped finalize my lease and buy my perfect car. THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

MOST PLEASURABLE CAR BUYING EXP. I HAVE EVER HAD. NO HIGH PRESSURE , EASY GOING AND TO THE POINT. WILL GO THERE AGAIN FOR MY NEXT CAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Service Department is the best out of any of the area dealerships we have used in the past. Rob in the Service Department will go above and beyond, to give the customer the best possible care and results to resolve their reason for visiting the service department. If the business manager would duplicate Rob's attitude and willingness to give the customer the best possible care during their visit, it would have been a better experience during the overall purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

Have had my used Ford 350 Diesel for 5 months very satisfied with Truck and Dealership and the way I was treated will buy from again in future. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

A couple years ago I bought a Ford Explorer Sport from Steve Rogers Ford. I don't live near this dealer but I wanted a certain car and I had to spread my search out. Spending the type of money I did on this top of the line Explorer I was expecting a great vehicle. I got that and much more. The car was great and my salesman was a great bonus. He knew so much about my vehicle showing me everything about it when I got it. I never bought a new vehicle before so I did asked some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

I had a very good experience at this dealership and the sales person, Dennis. I would recommend this dealership and already have done that. I am enjoying my new Ford F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

I had a very positive experience buying a new Edge. This is the second car we have bought from them. I have also took my car there to be serviced and was always pleased with the work that was done. Everyone I have dealt with there has always been friendly & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I just dont feel welcome when Im in this dealership except with the service department.It feels like Im getting the cold shoulder ever sence I purchased my new Focus and one reason is I found my own bank to get my loan and did not use the loan business the dealership wanted me to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

It had been over 13 years since we bought a new truck. There was not any high pressure from Dennis to buy. We got a decent trade in price for the old truck and got exactly what we wanted in the new truck. Everyone at Steve Rogers Ford was easy to deal with. We had all our service work done on the previous truck here and are greatly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

We purchased a new ford explorer from STEVE Rodgers. The sales team went above and beyond to make it a great experience. We have also had vehicle's serviced at this dealership and have been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned F-150 from Dennis at Steve Rogers Ford. He was very helpful explaining all the advantages of purchasing a CPO and all the details of it's extended warranty. I never felt pressured to buy and he quickly got my wife and I into a test drive of said vehicle. It was very competitively priced to begin with but, we did settle on a price we both could agree to. It was actually a good experience as this was the first vehicle I have purchased from a dealer in 25 years! I would purchase another from Steve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

Everyone at Steve Rogers is friendly and knowledgeable, and I feel that they truly appreciate my business. From owner to management to sales to service to office, everyone is helpful and nice. We purchase all of our vehicles from them -- we wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

Top notch sales, everyone's always friendly and the dealership goes above and beyond to make sure we are very happy customers ! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

Straight honest talk. Gave me the best price and finance options. Routine service appointment when it fit my schedule. Always prompt and timely. Like no other dealer I've ever had. Worth the trip from Bryan Oh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

They worked hard to get us the best trade in allowance and lowest new car price. Our Sales Consultant Nathan was so nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

This dealership is great, I bought 2 vehicles the same day. I traded 2 used vehicles into dennis and he gave me great trade in value. I look forward to my next purchases with Steve Rogers Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Last week I had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. The serviceman was courteous and prompt at working on my 2015 F-150, I was on my way back home in less than one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

What a wonderful staff, very knowledgeable on the vehicles that they have and what they can get. Took the time to get to know me and my needs in a vehicles. Very happy with the service and the way that we were treated. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

Great staff. Dennis helped me with the car I wanted with the features that I was looking for. Very patient and easy going atmosphere. No pressure to buy. Just overall a great first car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

We went to test a used 2014 Explorer and left with a new 2016 for the same price as the used one! Very happy with the service, they went above and beyond to meet our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Excellent experience at Steve Rogers. Dennis Osworth is a great guy and great salesman. Very helpful staff. We left with a smile with both of our most recent Ford purchases. Will be going back again. If they don't have what you are looking for on their lot they will find you the exact car you are looking for. They will bring to your house if that it what you want too. I have recommended them to family and will continue to recommended them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

Great Dealer, gave me confidence I had made a good choice. Worked with me on my trade and worked hard to find competitive financing. Previous service department work on my F150 was excellent. Mr. Rogers himself thanked me for my purchase of a new F150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

the sales person worked with us to get the most out of our old vehichle . was very imformative about our best way to get into new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

Steve Rogers ford just found is the perfect deal and F150 truck they are very professional and plesent to work with. This is my second vehicle and have recommended them to my son. Robby our sales person and his manager was outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

We bought our daughter a 2011 Escape and we were very impressed with our salesman Dennis. I had bought a 2013 Escape from another dealership, but since dealing with Steve Rogers, I will be doing all my service work with them. They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers, and I appreciate that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

great service! they answered all of my questions they were honest and very kind. excelllent sales consultant there were knowledgeable staff members. i would come back for any purchase or leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

Many knowledgeable staff members here to assist in any questions. They made me feel right at home. They were up front and honest. Everyone at Steve Rogers made this a great car buying experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

excellent service , excellent sales consultant, answered all questions or car functions , would come back for any purchase or leasing of cars, willing to work within the budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Great car leasing experience. Service and follow up after the sale has been has above and beyond! Friendly, courteous and knowledgable is the best way to describe Dennis. My second lease with him and I will be back for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

No pressure sale. Salesman friendly and informative. Took the time to answer all of our questions in detail. Came in on the weekend to ensure prompt delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

My family has always bought our cars here and we have always loved being apart of the Steve Rogers family!! They are attentive and helpful! They never leave you bored they are always looking to spark up a conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Purchased a 2015 Ford Flex from Steve Rogers Ford in Waterville, Ohio Jan 2015. Since we have now had Flex awhile, we are happy??with all maintence service, and have found our sales person Dennis??to be there for any follow up questions, efficient with good follow thru and reliable. We shopped for this car and it was our 1st time in a very long time with a Ford product. it was our 1st time with Steve Rogers Ford in Waterville. I would recommend this trio, FORD, Dennis?? Steve Rogers Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

The second new car from Steve Rogers. Very relaxing. Helped me get all the bonus and credit money I could qualify for. I recommend their Service Department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I can't say enough good things about the people at Steve Rogers Ford in Whitehouse, Ohio. I live in Michigan and contacted a couple of dealerships that were closer to me, but found that the people at this dealership were the best to work with. They were patient, not pushy,, they looked for exactly the kind of car I wanted, made the entire process fun and easy. I left the dealership with the feeling that I was given a great deal and had made new friends that I will surely recommend to others and will come back to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

Steve Rogers ford has great people working for them from customer service to the sales people. First customer service the lady on the other end (Jessica) was the first person I dealt with and it was very pleasant experience. Jessica referred me to Dennis Osworth the sales personal at the dealership. He went out of his way to make sure it was the vehicle I wanted and was under no pressure to buy or look at anything else. When I came to make the deal Dennis was working with me to make it work for me and not just to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2015

Steve Rogers Ford is one of the best dealerships I have delt with for buying a new car or getting my car and truck serviced. they are always on time in the service department ,and I like the reminders they send me when its time for a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2015

I purchased a new F-150 at Steve Rogers Ford. The sales manager and salesman were very nice and they made sure i had all the info before signing anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2015

Very friendly. Honest and easy to deal with. Good place to purchase your next vehicle. Good selection of vehicles. Good customer service. Very happy with my new Ford Explorer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

I recently purchased a 2015 Super Duty truck. Dennis and Jay were very helpful throughout the process. They made the whole experience less stressful by being friendly and pleasant to work with. Thanks for the help! Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2015

Service is very timely and done right and the price is right. The people there always remember who you are. We will buy our next car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2015

Great customer service. Friendly dealership and salesmen not pushy, listens to potential buyer, go the extra mile for customer. Willing to negotiate price of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

i've been going here for service on my fords for years! fast oil changes... not hour or longer like other places!! always deal with dan...gets the job done

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review